HOKE

Distributor List - Middle East

List is sorted alphabetically by country

Bahrain Israel Jordan Kuwait Oman Pakistan Qatar Saudi Arabia Syria United Arab Emirates

Bahrain

Golden Harbour
PO Box 13840
Al Quoz Industrial Area 4, Behind Emirates Glass Factory,
Off Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Mall Of The Emirates.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact: Mufaddal (Muffi)
Telephone: +971 4 3472152
Fax: +971 4 3416250
E-mail: mufaddal@goldenharbour.ae
www.goldenharbour.com

Back to Top


Israel

Amzad Ltd.
37 Yitzhak Sadeh St.
PO Box 9306
Tel Aviv 61092
Israel
Contact: Haim Shapira
Telephone: +03-5625691
Fax: +03-5610002
E-mail: hshapira@amzad.co.il

Back to Top


Jordan


Back to Top


Kuwait

Kuwait Maritime & Mercantile Co. KSC
PO Box 78
Safat 13001
Kuwait
Contact: Vivian Rodrigues
Telephone: +2434752 - 2441481
Fax: +2441486 - 2421396
E-mail: vivian.rodrigues@iss-shipping.com

Back to Top


Oman

Oilfields Supply Centre
PO Box 2855
Ruwi, Muscat 112
Sultante of Oman
Contact: Norbert D'Mello, Sales Manager
Telephone: +968-708908 / 794382 / 794383
Fax: +968-708169
E-mail: ofscmct@gto.net.om

Back to Top


Pakistan

CIRCOR Instrumentation
Contact:
Peter Noblett
Telephone: +44 7836 668470
E-mail: peter.noblett@circor.com

Back to Top


Qatar

Qatari Industrial Equipment
PO Box 9377
Doha
Qatar
Contact: Morgan Fernandes, Manager
Telephone: +974-4600044
Fax: +974-4600041
E-mail: morgan@qatari-industrial.com

Back to Top


Saudi Arabia

Saudi Electric Supply Co (SESCO)
PO Box 3298
Al-khobar 31952
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Contact: Ariff Hussain, Valves & Automation Division Manager
Telephone: +966-3-887 6360 / 6362 ext. 3601
Mobile: +966 504 994 013
Fax: +966-3-887 6361
E-mail: Ariff.Hussain@sesco-gex.com  

Back to Top


United Arab Emirates

Golden Harbour
PO Box 13840
Al Quoz Industrial Area 4, Behind Emirates Glass Factory,
Off Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Mall Of The Emirates.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact: Mufaddal (Muffi)
Telephone: +971 4 3472152
Fax: +971 4 3416250
E-mail: mufaddal@goldenharbour.ae
www.goldenharbour.com

Back to Top

Site Created by Thomas Enterprise Solutions and Powered by Navigator PlatformCopyright © 2016 HOKE, All Rights Reserved.
HOKE TÜV CertificationTÜV CertificationCIRCOR UK